Saturday, November 26, 2016

Cinematic A4 LED Lightbox Video Review


 If you guys watch alot of Bloggers and Vloggers you would have seen many of them have their name in lights behind them. Ive always envied how good it looks and had been on the look out for something similar for GGR.
So when I was kindly offered this gorgeous light-box by Sanzoom I almost bit their hands off.

I have added a full video unboxing, 1st impressions and how to use it with many different phrase ideas. I had so much fun with this video so lets get on with it...hit the jump to read or watch my review.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Lecxci Double Leather Keycase Video Review


I have a luxury leather gift to show you today, I was kindly sent this beautiful leather keycase from CXCOUK.
 Ive always wanted to try a keycase which will prevent my phone or anything else getting scratched in my bag. Its perfect essential to keep any small items in too.

See my Video Review after the jump....


Monday, November 14, 2016

Gellen UV Gel Nail Polishes 4 piece kit & NEW Halo UV Gel polish Video Review


Im excited to be bringing you nail addicts another set of gorgeous Gellen UV Nail polishes.

I have a beautiful 4 piece set and Gellen's NEW Halo or Holographic UV polish. Those of you loving the new Halo (Holographic) nail craze may be interested in this video review with no messy powders and fiddly unhealthy dusts rubbing into your nails, it comes in a polish super easy and lasts for weeks.
But you need to see the video to get the full effect.

Sunday, November 06, 2016

MelodySusie VIOLET series 24W Smart LED Nail Lamp for gel extensions & gel nail polish Video Review


Hi everyone I have something for those of you that love your nails and use UV or LED polishes.
 I just couldn't wait to bring you this gorgeous  MelodySusie 24Watt Violet Series Lamp., from one of the biggest names in UV/LED gel lamps.

I first qualified back in the late 80's and have had many UV gel lamps over the years and believe me the first ones were like bricks. This not only looks beautiful and elegant; you will be proud to have this in your salon or on your nail desk. I couldn't be happier!
But as always dont take my word for it Ive also added a full video unboxing, 1st impressions and complete look round, so you can see for yourself as well as this indepth post.

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Beaux Bijou Jewellery 1st Impressions and Video Review

Beaux Bijou Jewellery
By Gadget Revolution

Something a bit different to my normal gadgety products. For those of you that love unique and unusual jewellery like me may be interested in this post.

I was kindly sent 3 items of Beaux Bijou jewellery to share with you all from Gadget Revolution and I couldn't be happier.

Im not a gold and diamond girl...I know strange huh...I prefer more edgy, unusual, unique items that stand out that make it personal to me.
I collect South western silver and I adore natural orientated jewellery. I dont seem to have a favorite style. I just like what I like and boy do I like these.

So hit the jump button and let me show you these 3 pieces in close-up. Ive added a video 1st impressions as its so much easier to see the jewellery that me ramble on about it.


Friday, October 21, 2016

Wolfwill rechargeable LED Camping Light, speaker and 8000mAh powerbank Review

speaker and 8000mAh powerbank

I never get bored trying different camping products, I love them, anything for that zombie apocalypse. Im ready axe in hand; now we have a camping light, powerbank to charge the phone/walkie talkie and speaker to lure the zombies away from us...if you follow zombie stuff you'll know what I mean lol!

Im excited to be bringing you another camping/festival item. I absolutely love multitasking products so when I was offered this camping light from Wolfwill I almost bit their hand off (sorry zombie metaphor, I know).
We have alot of powercuts where we live in the middle of nowhere so Im always obsessed with trying the latest camping lights and powerbanks; but what makes this extra special is the fact that its NOT just another torch...Ive shared alot of those, but this is a lamp and to top it off it has a Bluetooth speaker AND powerbank.

So Ive added a full box opening and my first impressions, showing you each part of this clever light.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

My NEW Travelers Times TEAL Temptation Travelers Notebook Boho Style!



I just couldn't wait to show you my NEW goooorgeous Teal coloured Travelers Notebook from Travelers Times on Etsy.
I was also asked by some of you after my previous Travelers Times video to show you more about my Boho style decorating; so Ive made a start on my 1st themed TN.

I have been using my amazing Travelers Times Cranberry (Midori/regular size) notebook as my journal everyday since it arrived, Im totally in love.

So when I was looking through Travelers Times site for extra inserts I fell head over heels in love with the aptly named Temptation Teal coloured leather notebook. I had been thinking about getting a personal size notebook for awhile, so when I saw this stunning colour it had my name on it lol!
So it was in my basket in a flash.... ;-)
I have added a video as well as this post as it just has to be seen in the flesh...in the leather!
So click the jump; grab a coffee and see just how amazing this beautiful notebook is.
 Im also excited to show you how its all decorated in my favorite Boho Style!

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

EasyCover Camera Protector Video Review


Ive something for those of you that are out and about with their cameras and tend to put their cameras through hell; throwing cameras quickly into rucksacks, crashing through woodland, climbing mountains with no protection at all...shame on you... lol!
Well now I have something that will protect your poor camera but not get in the way of having fun and getting those important shots.
I was kindly sent this incredible new idea from cameraclean.
The EasyCover which is a silicon skin that completely surrounds the camera giving your expensive pride and joy a second protective skin.

I have added a full video unboxing, 1st Impressions, fitting and look round.

Monday, October 03, 2016

Feelily Marco Raffine 72 Fine Art pencil set in a tin Review



I know I have been posting alot of arty products recently, but that's because I have really got back into my art journaling and colouring books.
Today I have this amazing Marco Raffine 72 pencil set from Feelily to review for all you artists out there.


I recently reviewed this gorgeous large capacity pencil case and this incredible art sketching roll from Feelily, so to have the chance to share my opinions on these pencils with you as well, fills me with childlike glee.
I am very lucky to have a set of Faber Castell Polychromos so I was excited to see how these would compare to a top of the range pencil set.

Friday, September 30, 2016

Essence of Arcadia Luxury Gem-set Heart Aromapendant Video Review

  Essence of Arcadia luxury Gem-set Heart Aromapendant 

Im so pleased to be able to share with you all this stunning luxury aromatherapy pendant from Essence of Arcadia .
If you have never heard of these they are beautifully shaped lockets that you can fill with your favorite essential oil; either for health or relaxation.


You may have seen some previous reviews of when I last collaborated with EoA with their stunning
EoA are now stocking a beautiful range of aroma-pendants and I was very lucky to be given a choice of designs that they offer. I chose the heart as it looked so unique and I felt many of you would want to see this for real.
I have added a video unboxing so you get to see this locket in full and how to add the oils etc.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips