Monday, October 12, 2015

Rebelite Xtreme Xflyer RC Stunt Quadcopter with 6 axis of control & 360 degree flips Review.

I have what I can only describe as TomCat Feelings for the product I am bringing you today guys. yep even as a girl Im seriously in love with this. It's something quite different and if you are a radio-controlled enthusiasts then go grab a coffee and bikky and keep reading.
 I know the girls arn't meant to enjoy playing with these but I have to say wow its so much fun and something that both my other half and I have used almost every day, both day and night!
So today I'm bringing you one of the best "Quadcoptors" Ive ever tried.
If I can do this and have an absolute blast so can you!
Rebelite kindly sent me a few of their newest products and I just cant wait to show you this Xflyer stunt Quadcopter.

 So lets get on with my review, I have added a full video review too so if you dont want to read my rambling feel free to scroll down and listen to my rambling ;-)

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Pink October - Breast Cancer Awareness Month with Glamulet Pink limited edition Charms

Glamulet Breast Cancer Campaign

Today 1st October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month Pink October!
Im sure most of us have been sadly touched by Breast Cancer which is the 2nd deadly cause of death of women around the world.  

Every 45 minutes another woman dies from this cruel disease. 

Im really shocked at these latest statistics I knew it was bad but had no idea it was every 45 minutes and it needs to stop. I hope you can just spare a bit of time, a coffee break and see below what you can do to help.

 By 2050 no woman should die of breast cancer!

Glamulet are launching their Pink October campaign to try and make this a reality.
Please get involved!

This video shows the realities of this cruel disease.

I dont often write posts like this but this campaign means alot to me personally and I was very keen to get involved as my Mum had a breast lump removed "only a few days a go" and is recovering at home as I type. Her sister (my Aunt) has had several cancerous lumps removed this year and has undergone chemo on 4 occasions, and so has her daughter (my cousin) so this is as close to my heart as it gets and I really wanted to be able to help raise awareness.

Please remember to check your boobies ladies!

It doesn't take long, after the bath while putting on your moisturizer and take a peek at the early signs above and if you see or feel any one of these get straight to your GP.

About this beautiful brand; they launched in 2014 to offer every woman a new range of trendy elegant quality jewellery at an affordable price. They believe that every woman should be allowed to express herself and to feel pretty.

This October is National Pink October and Glamulet have created some stunning Pink Limited Edition Charms to support the Breast Cancer awareness campaign and for every charm/s added to the cart; they will kindly donate
50% to charities that support Breast Cancer.

 Yep...I...said 50% this is just amazing for the whole of "Pink October".
This Campaign aims to raise awareness to prevent this killer disease, so every charm you buy you are personally donating 50% of the sales to a charity funds for breast cancer.

I know many of you girlies are collecting these gorgeous charms for for your charm bracelets and I too started collecting this year. So why dont you buy a special charm for your Mum, Sister, Niece, Cousin, Grandma or for yourself and do some good too.

Here are just some of the pink Limited Edition charms Glamulet have to offer and Im sure you can find a few more here to add to your bracelet or necklace.

Not only do you have a stunning variety of beautiful silver charms to choose from; but also limited edition bracelets, here are just a few of the beautiful designs to choose from (above).
But thats not all, they offer necklaces, rings and huge variety of unique and stunning charms too.
So if your looking for a special gift for someone; make it even more special by knowing the 50% of every sale is donated to help Breast Cancer.
Mix and match your charms to give a gift thats extra special that someone will keep forever.

So please get involved and head straight to Glamulet site and make a difference; just by buying an affordable gift for someone, its as easy as that!

Get Involved

Glamulets social media
Just checkout the stunning images on their Instagram , see how beautiful their jewellery is combined together!


Powered by Brandbacker

Monday, September 14, 2015

"Wingardium Leviosa" Is it a spell or the amazing Pump Air Levitating Speaker #Review

"Roll up, Roll up, come young, come old and stare in disbelief at the amazing Levitating Bluetooth Speaker, what mighty minstrel forces of nature allow such angelic voices and tunes to emanate so magically from yonder floating orb.
Traverse with me on this journey of passage and put aside your understanding of what you perceive as otherworldly, for there are no spirits or demons involved in this esoteric dance, keep close, suspend mistrust and I will impart to you the electrickery that exists upon this earthly realm."

    _     ?     _     

/  \ its better than saying here is a speaker review...right!

On Kickstarter right now you can be apart of a fantastic refreshing change in speaker designs. It levitates as well as giving you fabulous sound.

Pump Air have blasted their way onto the sound scene with some incredible products...The Pump earphones I reviewed earlier in the year were amazing quality so I when I was offered the chance to give you guys a closer look at this Levitating speaker I jumped at the chance!
Please click after the jump for my indepth photoloaded review and video review!

 "Wingardium Leviosa" *waves wand*

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

The Pump Air - Coolest Bluetooth speaker in the world Kickstarter NOW!

 "Wingardium Leviosa" *waves wand*
What electrickery is this.......

No I haven't been to Hogwarts for the last term but if Harry Potter was going to own a speaker; this would have to be it.

I cannot say how excited I am to have the opportunity to show you this amazing new Bluetooth floating speaker from Pump Audio.  
My Photoloaded Review & Video coming very soon!
I am actually reviewing this speaker as I type and it is amazing..I'm in love!

Not just any old Bluetooth speaker it levitates...yes I said levitate...
Charge by mains or USB, the magnetic speaker also grips to anything metal too eg, fridge, freezer, metal shelf or car due to the super strong magnets used to make it levitate.(Checkout their video at the start).

It also has incredible sound that already has people saying its so much better than Beats Pill.
See their video here.

 Be a part of Pump Air and back these guys right at the start and get yourself your very own levitating speaker for discounted price, before anyone else!
3 DAYS to GO!!!!
Be one of the very first to recieve a floating speaker and amaze your friends and family!

Review & Video coming very soon...right here on Gadget Girl Reviews...Im so excited...this has to be one of THE coolest speakers on the market right now!

But its not for sale yet!!!
Go see for yourself and checkout Pump Air Bluetooth levitating speaker on Kickstarter
Right HERE!
 Be at the start of something special!

My previous review I posted from Pump Audio


DB Power 9 in 1 Digital Tyre Pressure Gauge with emergency seatbelt cutter and flashlight #Review

Hiya gadgetaholics I have something for the car owners out there today; 
DB Power have kindly sent me a few things to show you for the vehicle in your life; be it a car, van, motorcycle or truck...go on buy it a pressie!

DB Power 9000mah jump starter + powerbank and a tyre Gauge; today Im showing you the tyre gauge.

Now I know as one of the girly population I tend to leave all my car bits and pieces to my other half who kindly checks the oil level, water level, tyres, Flux Capacitor etc. But with this clever little gadget you can now impress your man by being being able to check your "own" tyre pressure....hey at least its 1 thing lol!
As well as it having a few other nifty gadgets for emergencies.

Checkout after the jump for my full photo-loaded review.

Friday, August 28, 2015

VicTsing Electric Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser with colour changing mood lights Review

I have got something to show you for the home today, it not only looks good but it smells amazing!!!

I feel everyone enjoys their home smelling nice and this makes a change from my usual potpourris and plug in fresheners. Which do the job but not for long and most certainly arnt that good for you.

Have you ever walked into a beauty spa and wondered where they get that amazing scents and healthy freshness. Well most spas and salons go for something like this as it has a few more health benefits than an air freshener spray. This new VicTsing aroma diffuser is a humidifier, air purifier with colour changing lights offering a cool mist; doesn't that sound relaxing already?

Well click after the break to see my full review of this beautiful diffuser.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

The Backlife your own physio therapist 24/7 Review

Nope its not some alien mushroom growing in my garden its called 
The Backlife!
How many of you wake up every morning with lower back pain, or come home from work after standing or lifting all day and grab for the painkillers?
I have suffered with excruciating Backpain for over 20 years, plus a few other annoying health problems. So I was so excited to have the opportunity to share the Backlife with you all.

The Backlife is THE WORLD'S ONLY device CLINICALLY proven to relieve Lower back pain, so I just cant wait to show you guys this and try it myself.

You have your very own therapist right there when you need it 24/7. Without having to leave the comfort of your own home!

Check after the jump for my full review and video of how I get on and whether its worked for me.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Woodback Snap cases by Coverup Review

Woodback cases by Coverup

If you know me you'll know Im as passionate about my tech as I am about nature. So when a new company called CoverUp contacted me and asked if I would like to see their NEW Woodback cases, I jumped at the chance as I adore the beauty of wood and love anything handmade or crafted; so to be able to have it combined with my tech is a perfect combination for me.
I chose 2 completely different woods that Id never heard of and arnt they just beautiful.

"Made by hand designed by nature"

CoverUp specialize in designing, creating and supplying custom made accessories for tablets, phones and e-readers.

See my fully photo-loaded review of these gorgeous cases after the jump.

Monday, August 03, 2015

Xtreme Blue Audio Bluetooth headphones with Mic & Mobile control Review

Hi everyone I have another great product from Rebelite to show you. A fun colourful pair of Bluetooth headphones.

Rebelite is one of the largest distributors of cellular phone / Tablet Accessories in The United States. Since 1999 and have served millions of shoppers worldwide. They are successful because they focus on you - the end user. It's all about manufacturing world class gear for today's tech savvy end user.

Over the last few weeks Ive brought you a few products from the lovely guys at Rebelite. Ill link them all below.
So Im excited to show yet another brilliant gizmo for your devices so you know the drill just click after the jump and you'll find my full photoloaded review or scroll down a bit more for the video.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

"See in the dark" with Seek Thermal's NEW Award Winning smartphone accessory!

Here at Gadget Girl Reviews we see alot of new gadgets but some really stand out and this is one of them.
You've probably only ever seen Thermal Imaging on TV News where the emergency services find people in collapsed buildings.

Well now you too can have your very own thermal imaging device right there on your own smartphone using a FREE app.
To buy a thermal imager would normally cost you something from £3000+ but now Seek Thermal's award winning accessory has just launched in Europe for everyday consumers like you and I.!!!

This neat compact device plugs directly into the charging port of your phone for iOS or Android.

But why would I need a thermal imaging camera?
I here you yelling at me...well...Im glad you asked.

Lets start with the most important thing; missing people or animals lost in the dark; anyone or anything injured or sick could have a higher chance of being found with this. Perfect for wildlife rehabilitaters too.
  • Boaters to detect harmful objects in the water.
  • Wildlife photographers and videographers.
  • Scientists studying wildlife.
  • Campers to scan around for dangerous animals/people.
  • Detects intruders at a distance in the dark; they think they are invisible.
Next we have saving money....
  • Point it at walls doors, under eaves and see where your precious heat is escaping from. It will show clearly in the image. Allowing you to then block it up or get a builder in to fix it.
  • Track leaky windows and missing insulation.
  • Plumbers will find it a godsend to find water leaks without ripping down walls or ripping up your floor...saving money and time. 
  • Electricians to find electrical shorts and loose wiring quickly.

Look at the quality of the resolution and colours produced by this device.
  1. The grill, 
  2.  The coffee pot, 
  3. Fun in a jacuzzi.
  4.  Just checkout the plane in the sky isn't this just incredible.

Seek Thermal for iOS and Android

This true imaging camera detects infrared light that all objects emit and creates a visible image of 32,000 thermal pixels on your phone.

There are 2 versions that look the same but the insides are slightly different.
The Seek Thermal XR (Xtra range) sees objects twice as far away than the original Seek Thermal; but still with the same clarity and resolution and can focus on objects as near as 8 inches for precise close up macro imaging. It can also detect intruders from nearly 1, 800 feet away.
  This version is more for the professionals eg; police, firemen etc, boaters and engineers or those of us that appreciate amazing technology.

Seek Thermal                   Seek Thermal XR

Nip onto Seek Thermals website for lots more information and checkout all the videos and examples of this clever little device.

So are you as excited as I am to have the chance of this amazing technology in your own hands. Let me know what you think and what you would use a Seek Thermal for?
Get yours here from Amazon UK

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips