Monday, July 18, 2016

Eboot 36 LED's Selfie or supplementary ring light Review

Beep beep....Calling all Selfie Addicts!!
Hi everyone Ive something for those of you addicted to taking selfies...OK that could be ALL of you... ;-)

I was kindly offered this gorgeous looking 36 LED ring light to share with you all by a company called Eboot. This LED light is also a number 1 best seller on Amazon so of course I had to try it too to see what all the fuss was about.

Ive added a chatty video review too; to show you some ideas of how to use it other than for selfie's. If you love your photography you will find this an invaluable piece of kit to keep in your bag.
Its not often I find a gadget that is a multi-tasker, usually they do what they say on the box and thats it...not this one. I could see so many ways of using this in so many situations so I wanted to show you a few.

Could this be the Selfie addict's most important gadget...well watch my video and see what you think for yourself.

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Feelily 18 piece sketching and drawing set with Canvas wrap review

(It has 18 sketching pencils but there's so much more equaling to 28 pieces).

As a bit of an art and stationary collector; I'm super excited to bringing you another product from Feelily.

You may remember I reviewed one of their large capacity pencil cases a few weeks ago.
 I was then kindly offered this beautiful artist pencil roll with sketching kit to share with you all!

So anyone who loves their art, in particular sketching and drawing with pencils and charcoals stay reading I think you may like this review.
Ive also added a full video review too again for those that want to listen to my review as well as read it.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Colourful Steel wire Cable Keyrings Review


 Steel Wire Cable Keyrings

This week I kindly received a small parcel in the post and inside were these  colourful cable keyrings.
However there was nothing in or on the packet to say who sent them.

So if you sent them to me, please send me a quick mail ASAP and I can link them to you.


Sunday, June 26, 2016

Dimples Excel 2 in 1 Precision Mini Jot Disc fine point and Micro knit fiber tip stylus set Review



Heya people Ive something for those of you who enjoy using a stylus with their tablets or phones. I have always disliked leaving fingerprints on my screens, you have only to hold up your device at an angle and can see its smudge city, you can be continuously wiping the screen or...

Over the years Ive collected many stylus's, I've been on a mission to find the most comfortable, most responsive and most luxurious.

So when Dimples themselves kindly offered to send me their new stylus set I couldn't wait to try it...could this be the one?


Friday, June 24, 2016

Feelily Super large capacity pencil/cosmetic case Review


As you guys may have noticed Ive been quite into my planners and Ive just got back into art again after a long time; over the years Ive collected alot of art mediums but of course its all mixed up together in a small arty toolbox and I have to rummage around to find what I want.
So when Feelily kindly offered to send me a large capacity pencil case it was a big yes; as I have a mix of boxes and bags with loose pencils in and can never find what I want.
This could also be used for cosmetics and art stuff too.

For me though Im going to show you what different sets of art items look like inside to give it a real test run.
Ive added a quick video too so you can see just what I got in this case.

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Travelers Times Travelers Notebook Surprise.



This week I received an amazing parcel from Travelers Times and I could not contain my excitement to find one of their beautiful leather Travelers Notebook and extras.
Many of us on social media make friends; but occasionally you make a friend that feels like you've known them for years. The lovely Keeley who owns Travelers Times on Etsy has no idea that Im making this post; as this was sent as a gift from a friend out of the kindness of her own heart.

However I just had to share with you guys this stunning hand-made leather travelers notebook as it was too beautiful to keep to myself.
 If you love your planners you will appreciate how special a gift like this is.
Ive added a video too as its so much easier to chat to you guys about it as I show you at the same-time.


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Daisy's Petshop.co.uk doggy unboxing.


 Daisy's Petshop.co.uk doggy unboxing.

I have something for the pet and dog lovers today and I'm excited to introduce our gorgeous puppy Daisy for her very 1st doggy unboxing!
I was very kindly offered a few products for Daisy to try from the lovely people at petshop.co.uk a brilliant online pet superstore.

 
You may have remembered Wolfie our elderly fellow who also reviewed some items for the Petshop last year but he sadly now has passed away, RIP my Boy, it was lovely that he got to try a variety of senior foods and we ended up buying more of the goodies they kindly sent as he loved them so much.


So when we got Daisy our German Shepherd puppy I was super excited to have the opportunity for her to try some treat samples.
However for Life reasons out of my control; I wasn't able to review these samples immediately so she has shot up to almost fully grown in the last Month and I desperately wanted cutey puppy piks.
But...hey.. shes still super cute at 6 months old.

So Daisy has made her first ever Doggy Unboxing video and article below; I hope you enjoy it as much as we had fun filming her.

Monday, June 13, 2016

Veryfit 2.0 Smart Watch heart rate monitor Review


 Hi everyone Ive something for the fitness enthusiasts out there today or for those like me that are just curious of what your doing on a daily basis.
I was kindly offered the Veryfit 2.0 from Gearbest to share with you all and as I haven't ever tried a smart watch before I couldn't wait to see what it could do.

 So click the jump to see how smart this smart watch is.....Ive added a full video review too, so you can choose whether to read or listen to my ramblings.

Friday, June 03, 2016

Thorfire VG 25 Cree XP-L LED 1020 lumen Flashlight review



I have another Thorfire Flashlight for you guys today, infact I have 2 but I wanted to show you this one first.


Thorfire have kindly sent me 2 flashlights to share with you, the baby of the range and big momma a 3000 Lm flashlight wow; I cant wait to show you guys.

So see after the jump my full indepth review.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

The NEW Wimberley Plamp 2, Plamp G and Plamp Extension, Chatty video Review.

The Plamp Stake with Extension and Plamp 2 attached to the camera tripod.

Hi everyone I have something for you photographers out there; something that I have been using for over 10 years probably more and thats the Wimberley Plamp.
"What is a Plamp...well sounds like a plumber's tool for unblocking drains and it looks at first glance a black bendy snake with a bird skull-like head and a forked tail ....or is that just me and my over active imagination?"  
Taken from my original review back in 2013.
Every photographer needs an extra hand well now you have it...you can have 3 extra hands...photographers dream eh...it sure is!!!

I was so lucky to have the amazing opportunity to have a look at all three of Wimberleys NEW Plamps!
 The Plamp 2, The Plamp G and a prototype of the new Plamp extension....soo exciting!
 I have had the original Plamp attached to my tripod for over 10 years now and its never come off as I use it so much! It has saved so many of my photos I wouldn't otherwise have captured; flowers blowing in gusts of wind, twigs or unwanted objects in my line of view or trying to capture an insect on a flower swaying in the breeze.

So checkout my indepth review below and my full chatty video to see all three Plamps in action, Im super excited to share the NEW Plamp family with you all.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips