Sunday, September 10, 2017

Exciting Gadgety Goodies Coming Very Soon!


 
There are some products I review that really make me feel beyond excited and these 4 of them that are coming very soon.
Oh wow! this is why I started to do Gadget Girl, because of my love of tech!.

So Im going to shut up and give you guys a brief over-view while Im still editing the videos for the above products; but I just couldnt wait to share them with you.
 Our own animated Jellipad, its super cute!



Full reviews and video will be coming soon
The Jellipad Android kids tablet

So first of all the Jellipad kiddies tablet.
This little beauty comes in 2 colours blue and pink. I chose the blue.
So here are the basics to whet your appetite.
Its a 7 inch kiddies tablet with fully installed childrens educational and game apps; with full parental controls over what your child will view at any time of the day or night.
1GB RAM.
16GB of storage.
Bluetooth and Wifi.
Expandable memory through an SD card slot.
2mp camera front and back.
Video and camera.

So if this has got you interested watch this space for my full video review coming up this week. Im so excited Im bubbling over.


 Honeycomb Speaker is by far one of THE best speakers Ive EVER reviewed on Gadget Girl, it not only looks amazing the sound is exceptional with Bass to die for...sigh...Happy dance!!!
So the exciting spec goes like this.
  • 2 x 40 Watt speakers yes I said 40 Watts...Im drooling I know its gorgeous. 
  • Full range dynamic speakers and dual dynamic ports.
  • Deep Bass...it certainly has wow its phenomonal!
  • 2200mah battery power bank...yep you can charge your phone too.
I just cant wait to share this with you all, you will be amazed at this Bass.


   ZXP1
 Our own Raspberry Pi WATERCOOLED/OVERCLOCKED in custom case.

For this super quick post it is our own Raspberry Pi project...yep its another one; but this is one with a difference.

Its not only watercooled...yep I said watercooled;
its the Tardis of Pi's you just wont believe what weve got to fit in this original retro ZX81 case.


 Jalo smoke alarm

In light of the tragic Glenfell Tower fire 2 months ago, fire safety has to be top of the list. So I cannot express how happy I am to share this unique NEW Jalo fire alarm from Homerama.
As well as being absolutely adorable it has an incredible 10 year battery with a claim of NEVER having to change the battery WOW!
I cant wait for you to see how gorgeous this looks sitting on my ceiling.



So there you go just a little teaser of whats to come as all four of these products have videos which are a little long with so much info, so they need alot of editing.

I just couldnt wait any longer to share these with you.

Coming Soon
Watch this space!!






Thursday, August 31, 2017

NEW MAMBI Mini Happy Planner Haul and Setup Video

NEW MAMBI Mini Happy Planner, Inserts and Setup Video

I recently discovered that MAMBI
(or Me And My Big Ideas/ Creative 365) have brought out the NEW MINI Happy Planner woohoo!!!

Beginning of last year you may have seen my very 1st EVER planner; I'll link this all below as I added a full video MAMBI haul. Since last year I have collected quite a few planners trying to discover the right one for me.
I used this -Life is beautiful- planner for approx 6 months but found it just too big and bulky. I loved everything about it...BUT the size.

I then discovered my passion for Travelers Notebooks for personal journalling...oh...wow they are just stunning and so beautiful and I use these everyday; I love my double Boho's so much!
Travelers Times Notebooks Cranberry and Temptation Teal. video reviews.
But I still wanted something extra for planning day to day life as I never take my journalling or art planners out the house.

So today Im excited to share with you now that MAMBI has made the popular Happy Planner in MINI; it could have been made for me.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Marco Renoir Fine Art 72 set of Watercoloured Pencils Indepth Video review


Im beyond excited to share with you guys this beautiful 72 set of Renoir Watercolour pencils.

Ive heard alot about Marco Renoir range as its the bigger brother to the Marco Raffine pencils I reviewed last year and I have been inundated with queries about the whole range so today is an indepth review and video of the Marco Renoir Watercolour pencils.


This review comes with a warning ITS A LONG ONE...sorry but I wanted to offer you guys everything I could on these as Ive had so many questions already.
 Ive also added a video too so you can see these pencils in action......
Click after the break.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Anthony James Black & Rose Vintage Men's Dress Watch Review

  Anthony James Vintage Black Men's Dress Watch


I dont normally show watches on Gadget Girl, but watches are gadgets and its a gorgeous one. So I thought you guys may like it too.

I was kindly sent this watch from Anthony James and was blown away with how gorgeous it was.


Monday, July 03, 2017

Bistar Galaxy Fashion Backpack, Rucksack, book bag Video review



Hi everyone, if you know me, you will know how much I love animals and love my bags. So Im super happy to combine both animals and bags together and share with you all this unique, fun backpack from Bistar Galaxy.
Bistar Galaxy offer unique, fun design backpacks in all shapes and sizes; something to suit everyone!

 I cannot express how much I fell in love with this adorable red squirrel.

I have added a video review too; so you can see the size and look of this gorgeous bag in real time.
Open after the jump.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Feelily Super Large Capacity Multilayer PU leather artist case Review


 Feelily Large Capacity Multilayer PU leather pencils case

Hi everyone I have another review for those of you that love your art products. We sometimes spend quite a bit of money on our higher end pencils and pens and I didnt want to just throw them into a normal pencil case; it would just seem blasphemous. I wanted to enjoy them visually by seeing them set out and organised. 

Those of you that love your pencils will know exactly where Im coming from... lol!


So when I was kindly offered discount off this gorgeous PU black leather large capacity case I jumped at the chance and the story to this was that I loved it so much; my other half bought me another one as a pressie; so now I have a home for my 2 favorite sets of pencils my FaberCastell Polys and my new Prismacolours.

I have reviewed several items for Feelily before and love the quality and finish of them.
Ill leave all the video review links to the above at the end of the review.

But dont take my word for it checkout my full video review to see them for yourself after the jump.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Feelily set of 3 Soft pencil pouches Video review


If youve been following my reviews you would have seen Im quite into my art products after starting to draw and paint again after many years.

I now have an overflow of pens and pencils that Im just dont know what to do with. I have my best pencils in more expensive cases, but needed something for all my spares and a case that I wasnt going to worry about getting dirty ect.

Ive also reviewed several products from Feelily before.
See below for the video links.

So checkout my quick video review showing you round this cute affordable set from feelily.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

EasyCover Haul and Goodie box and Video.

 EasyCover Haul

If you love photography then this is for you.
We spend painful amounts of money on lenses and then cut corners on looking after them...hands up you know who you are...yep Im guilty!! I have been putting lenses in zipped-up coat pockets or bundled together in a camera bag. 
Until Now............!

EasyCover is a brand that specialises in making camera assessories.

Last year I reviewed the EasyCover camera case/skin which I absolutely love.
Here is my full video review

 Ive added a full video to share with you my EasyCover haul and how I use them.
See after the break.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

MelodySusie 1 Step LED/UV Gel Polish set of 6 beautiful polishes. Live swatches.




Im excited to bring you a fab set of 1 Step UV/LED Gel Polishes from the brilliant MelodySusie range.
 Quick and easy paint on, cure and go!

You may remember I also reviewed one of their elegant LED lamps last year and Ive been using it ever since not only for my own gel nails but for my UV gel polishes.

 Live swatch video below.
So you can see the beautiful colours for yourself.

Monday, February 20, 2017

MECO LED Scrolling Rechargeable Message Name Badges Video Review


Wearable technology thats fun, affordable and easy to program to make it yours!

Do you need your business to stand out, or do you want to say something important. Well these maybe what you might need either for fun or your business.
Definitely something the kids would love.

Ive added a video so you can see these in action, they are bright, colourful and certainly gets noticed wherever you are.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips