Monday, August 03, 2015

Xtreme Blue Audio Bluetooth headphones with Mic & Mobile control Review


Hi everyone I have another great product from Rebelite to show you. A fun colourful pair of Bluetooth headphones.



Rebelite is one of the largest distributors of cellular phone / Tablet Accessories in The United States. Since 1999 and have served millions of shoppers worldwide. They are successful because they focus on you - the end user. It's all about manufacturing world class gear for today's tech savvy end user.


Over the last few weeks Ive brought you a few products from the lovely guys at Rebelite. Ill link them all below.
So Im excited to show yet another brilliant gizmo for your devices so you know the drill just click after the jump and you'll find my full photoloaded review or scroll down a bit more for the video.


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

"See in the dark" with Seek Thermal's NEW Award Winning smartphone accessory!


Here at Gadget Girl Reviews we see alot of new gadgets but some really stand out and this is one of them.
You've probably only ever seen Thermal Imaging on TV News where the emergency services find people in collapsed buildings.

Well now you too can have your very own thermal imaging device right there on your own smartphone using a FREE app.
To buy a thermal imager would normally cost you something from £3000+ but now Seek Thermal's award winning accessory has just launched in Europe for everyday consumers like you and I.!!!

This neat compact device plugs directly into the charging port of your phone for iOS or Android.


But why would I need a thermal imaging camera?
I here you yelling at me...well...Im glad you asked.

Lets start with the most important thing; missing people or animals lost in the dark; anyone or anything injured or sick could have a higher chance of being found with this. Perfect for wildlife rehabilitaters too.
  • Boaters to detect harmful objects in the water.
  • Wildlife photographers and videographers.
  • Scientists studying wildlife.
  • Campers to scan around for dangerous animals/people.
  • Detects intruders at a distance in the dark; they think they are invisible.
Next we have saving money....
  • Point it at walls doors, under eaves and see where your precious heat is escaping from. It will show clearly in the image. Allowing you to then block it up or get a builder in to fix it.
  • Track leaky windows and missing insulation.
  • Plumbers will find it a godsend to find water leaks without ripping down walls or ripping up your floor...saving money and time. 
  • Electricians to find electrical shorts and loose wiring quickly.



Look at the quality of the resolution and colours produced by this device.
  1. The grill, 
  2.  The coffee pot, 
  3. Fun in a jacuzzi.
  4.  Just checkout the plane in the sky isn't this just incredible.


Seek Thermal for iOS and Android

This true imaging camera detects infrared light that all objects emit and creates a visible image of 32,000 thermal pixels on your phone.

There are 2 versions that look the same but the insides are slightly different.
The Seek Thermal XR (Xtra range) sees objects twice as far away than the original Seek Thermal; but still with the same clarity and resolution and can focus on objects as near as 8 inches for precise close up macro imaging. It can also detect intruders from nearly 1, 800 feet away.
  This version is more for the professionals eg; police, firemen etc, boaters and engineers or those of us that appreciate amazing technology.


Seek Thermal                   Seek Thermal XR

Nip onto Seek Thermals website for lots more information and checkout all the videos and examples of this clever little device.
 HERE

So are you as excited as I am to have the chance of this amazing technology in your own hands. Let me know what you think and what you would use a Seek Thermal for?
Get yours here from Amazon UK





Monday, July 27, 2015

The Headgehog from Zootility; the cutest comb multitool ever! Review

The Headgehog the cutest comb multitool ever!

When is a comb "oh so much more than a comb"...when its Headgehog!

When did you ever think that you could have a gadget that not only combs those gorgeous blonde locks, but tightens a loose screw and then gets the party started by opening the beer bottles, keeping your crisps fresh and can be a phone stand and much more.
 Plus looks its as cute as hell!
Welcome the "Headgehog" another fab multitasker creation from the guys at Zootility tools.


Checkout my full photo-loaded review after the jump and ideas of how to use this cute prickly character.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Rebelite Xtreme Talk &Walk Bluetooth, noise cancelling headphones review


Hi gadget-a-holics Im back with some headphones today for all those who love their music. As you can see everything is really pink to show the girls you can let your feminine side out if you wish.

I was kindly sent a few things from the lovely guys at Rebelite to show you all.



Rebelite is one of the largest distributors of cellular phone / Tablet Accessories in The United States. Since 1999 and have served millions of shoppers worldwide. They are successful because they focus on you - the end user. It's all about manufacturing world class gear for today's tech savvy end user.


Last week I posted my review of the gorgeous Rebelite Soundbar so Im excited to show you more from this company.

Click after the jump for my in-depth photo and video review of the Talk and Walk Bluetooth and Noise cancelling headphones.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Beldray Handheld Portable Water Spray Fan Review

 Beldray Handheld Portable Water Spray Fan

Are you one of those people like me that have to wear basball caps, or big floppy hats to keep cool in the middle of Summer because you will end up over-heating....yes even in the UK I can overheat I seem to be allergic to Summer!
This year the UK has experienced a heat wave; its hottest EVER weather in history so as much as I was excited to have a heatwave I wasnt looking forward to having to spend time indoors.

Until my wonderful other half came home with one of the best ever pressies.
Drumroll......The Beldray Spray fan!

No its not the latest smartphone or tablet. No its not rings or diamonds....its the key to spending the Summer outside...YAY!!
It may not sound much but it meant alot to me.

Click after the jump to read my review or just scroll down and watch my video review.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

ThorFire Telescopic lantern, rechargeable Torch and charger Review


As you guys know I adore the great outdoors and anything that makes the outdoors even more enjoyable is OK with me; so when I was contacted by ThorFire and asked if I would like to show you guys some handy gadgets I jumped at the chance.

Today Im showing the very clever ThorFire Camping LED telescopic mini lantern that is also a torch and dynamo charger for your devices.

I've even added a video to show you how good this little gadget is.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Lightening took down Gadget Girl Reviews!


When is power too much power?

As some of you know we live in the middle of nowhere and last week some of us in the UK experienced mega thunderstorms in this freak; but gorgeous hot weather.
But I might have mentioned that my plants needed a little bit of rain...I said a..."little bit"...not a monsoon and end of world lightening...sheesh!

One of the larger cracks of lightening completely blew out our internet hub along with our electric and we were without internet for over 6 days; thank goodness we had our electric back within a few hours.
But annoyingly it killed the BT internet Broadband hub which was...I might add...attached to a surge protector...so much for technology eh...Argh...no internet...disaster!

Our new replacement hub finally arrived this afternoon 6 days after the storm; but of course this has put me behind schedule for my queue of reviews; so huge apologies to those waiting on reviews I will be catching-up very soon!

I have some really exciting NEW products that I cant wait to show you.
Plus NEW Gadget Girl TV video reviews!


Coming Soon in July.
Those with Back problems will appreciate "The Backlife" machine.
A double whammy of Rebelite Xtreme talk & Walk pro Headphones and
Xtreme Blue Audio headphones.
Plus some fun products for the outdoors with Thorfire
The Mushroom speaker and lamp,
The Thorfire lantern and charger and the Cree Torch.
And something useful, cute and fun is the Headgehog.

Which products are you most interested to see let me know what you think?

Thanks for watching

Monday, June 29, 2015

WAVEstream Bluetooth Soundbar speaker by Rebelite Review


Hiya I have something for you music-aholics today I was kindly sent some gadgets to show you from the lovely guys at Rebelite



Rebelite are one of the largest distributors of cellular phone/tablet accessories in the US. Their state of the art product line is rigorously tested for the best possible performance.

See after the break for more details on this gorgeous Bluetooth speaker.
With an unboxing and review video too.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

KitVision Escape HD5W Waterproof Full HD Action Camera Review


with Accessories

Im excited to have the opportunity to show you guys this incredible piece of kit.
Do you love your camera's and video, always wanted a GoPro but just cant justify it, Well now you can have that technology for less than half the price with a bag full of accessories.
Are you planning an adventure holiday, or are you off hiking, mountain biking, abseiling or do you just want to capture every part of a special moment to treasure and keep in Full HD video and 12mp photos.

If you have been watching my reviews you would have seen my action cam The Splash in December also from KitVision.

(Scroll down as well for series of 3 videos Part 1& 2 part very soon.)
I warn you guys now its a long review as Ive so much to tell you and show you as I have lots of video footage as well as photos soo...go grab a drink...some nibbly's and I'll begin.

Where's WALL-E?
Confused....see more after the break.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Bird and Butterfly Wooden Storage Trunk Review

from 
"I am addicted to boxes", there I came right out and said it, "Im a boxaholic". I have an addiction to boxes and storage; any size, shape or colour. Every Birthday or Christmas it was'nt about the goodies inside, it was all about the BOX!
Nowdays I have become at one with my addiction of all thing Box-like, better still the more vintage and shabby chic style it is the more my pulse races, so when I saw this gorgeous butterfly and bird box it was love at first sight.
Can you imagine how I felt when The Basket Company kindly offered to send me one to show you guys.
 The Basket Company offer an incredible variety of baskets in natural stylish and timeless designs in Sea-grass, Rattan, Water-hyacinth and more.
Plus wooden designs like this trunk in vintage Butterfly and bird and vintage floral.
So gadgetaholics, no buttons, led's or volume, no lights or sounds its simply beautiful vintage chic at its best and the only way I can show that is by photos and a snippet of video; as even gadgetaholics love beautiful things for their home.

Read on to see photo's, animations and a video.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips