Monday, August 29, 2016

Edifier MP211 Bluetooth & NFC Portable Speaker Review


Ive reviewed a wide variety of products in the last few months and Im excited to be sharing a gorgeous, elegant speaker with you today. 
Its a hot English Summer day and we are making the most of this glorious weather, but those Summer days can be made better with some sounds, whether its for your barbecues, days out in the park at the beach or in the comfort of your own home. 


So when I was kindly offered this portable Bluetooth speaker from Edifier, I just couldn't resist those sleek elegant curves.
So grab a coffee and snack and checkout my video unboxing, 1st impressions and full review below.


Thursday, August 18, 2016

MatrixSight 36 watt UV LED Diamond Shaped Nail lamp Review and Video



Hi everyone Ive something for you nail addicts out there!

I was recently offered this gorgeous UV LED gel nail curing lamp from MatrixSight and I jumped at the chance...just look at it; its gorgeous...so to be offered a gorgeous PINK UV gel machine really gets my pulse racing...who wouldn't want this sitting on their desk!
UV LED gel nails and polishes have made a huge comeback this year and many of us are doing our own nails at home using the amazing UV LED polishes that are available by many brands at the moment.

So I have a video review and corresponding post right below so grab a coffee and bikky, sit back and relax.

EBoot 7 piece gel nail art brushes Review


I've something for all you nail addicts out there today...no not the hammer and nail but the hand and nail kind.
Ive recently started doing gel/acrylic nails after many years as I'm an ex nail tech so decided I wanted to start doing my own nails again after many years.

So when I was kindly offered these to review I jumped at the chance as I only had a small shorty gel brush from Naio...even though that is very good; sometimes you just want a different size brush for other things. 

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Fotopro Flexible Mini Tripod with universal clip Review and Video + Wimberley Plamp Stake & G


I have something for all you mobile photographers out there; how many times have you needed an extra pair of hands when taking photos or videos...go on I know its a yes.



 Well now you have with something that's light and compact from Fotopro. I was kindly offered this mini flexible tripod to share with you all.

So I have added a fun, chatty video so you get to see this little guy in action after the jump.

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

VicTsing Dimmable LED Desk Lamp with Touch Sensitive Controls Review


Here is something that most of us would probably find useful and I had been looking for a good touch sensitive lamp for awhile.
This black elegant lamp has a super bendy silicon rubber gooseneck and the LED light has 3 impressive brightness settings.

But dont take my word for it checkout my box opening and full review on my video below.

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Gellen UV LED 14 polish Review and Video


 Gellen Uv LED 14 polish Review and Video

Hi everyone no you haven't got the wrong website its still Gadget Girl and no Ive not become a beauty blogger nor am I trying to be one.
However anyone who knows me knows how much I love my nails. I originally qualified as a nail tech back in the late 80's...yep I am that old lol! But sadly had to give up for health reasons so now its just a huge naily hobby.
 
So when Gellen approached me and offered a few sets of their latest New UV LED nail polishes for review I bit their hand off.
 They kindly offered me 2 different sets and I chose the listing that enabled me to choose my own colours...so...exciting..!
 


 Here are both the listings I chose.
Gellen brand starter kit (6 x10ml Black bottles).
 Gellen brand environmental starter set (6 x 8ml white bottles).
 I am beyond excited as Ive only just started collecting UV LED gel polishes and generally they are quite pricey.
I have added a full video review as I feel its far better to see the polishes rather than just images of colours.

So grab a coffee and a bikky and sit back and let me try out all these gorgeous polishes for you. So all you have to do is pick your favorite colours.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Eboot 36 LED's Selfie or supplementary ring light Review

Beep beep....Calling all Selfie Addicts!!
Hi everyone Ive something for those of you addicted to taking selfies...OK that could be ALL of you... ;-)

I was kindly offered this gorgeous looking 36 LED ring light to share with you all by a company called Eboot. This LED light is also a number 1 best seller on Amazon so of course I had to try it too to see what all the fuss was about.

Ive added a chatty video review too; to show you some ideas of how to use it other than for selfie's. If you love your photography you will find this an invaluable piece of kit to keep in your bag.
Its not often I find a gadget that is a multi-tasker, usually they do what they say on the box and thats it...not this one. I could see so many ways of using this in so many situations so I wanted to show you a few.

Could this be the Selfie addict's most important gadget...well watch my video and see what you think for yourself.

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Feelily 18 piece sketching and drawing set with Canvas wrap review

(It has 18 sketching pencils but there's so much more equaling to 28 pieces).

As a bit of an art and stationary collector; I'm super excited to bringing you another product from Feelily.

You may remember I reviewed one of their large capacity pencil cases a few weeks ago.
 I was then kindly offered this beautiful artist pencil roll with sketching kit to share with you all!

So anyone who loves their art, in particular sketching and drawing with pencils and charcoals stay reading I think you may like this review.
Ive also added a full video review too again for those that want to listen to my review as well as read it.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Colourful Steel wire Cable Keyrings Review


 Steel Wire Cable Keyrings

This week I kindly received a small parcel in the post and inside were these  colourful cable keyrings.
However there was nothing in or on the packet to say who sent them.

So if you sent them to me, please send me a quick mail ASAP and I can link them to you.


Sunday, June 26, 2016

Dimples Excel 2 in 1 Precision Mini Jot Disc fine point and Micro knit fiber tip stylus set Review



Heya people Ive something for those of you who enjoy using a stylus with their tablets or phones. I have always disliked leaving fingerprints on my screens, you have only to hold up your device at an angle and can see its smudge city, you can be continuously wiping the screen or...

Over the years Ive collected many stylus's, I've been on a mission to find the most comfortable, most responsive and most luxurious.

So when Dimples themselves kindly offered to send me their new stylus set I couldn't wait to try it...could this be the one?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips