Friday, August 28, 2015

VicTsing Electric Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser with colour changing mood lights Review



I have got something to show you for the home today, it not only looks good but it smells amazing!!!

I feel everyone enjoys their home smelling nice and this makes a change from my usual potpourris and plug in fresheners. Which do the job but not for long and most certainly arnt that good for you.

Have you ever walked into a beauty spa and wondered where they get that amazing scents and healthy freshness. Well most spas and salons go for something like this as it has a few more health benefits than an air freshener spray. This new VicTsing aroma diffuser is a humidifier, air purifier with colour changing lights offering a cool mist; doesn't that sound relaxing already?

Well click after the break to see my full review of this beautiful diffuser.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

The Backlife your own physio therapist 24/7 Review


Nope its not some alien mushroom growing in my garden its called 
The Backlife!
How many of you wake up every morning with lower back pain, or come home from work after standing or lifting all day and grab for the painkillers?
I have suffered with excruciating Backpain for over 20 years, plus a few other annoying health problems. So I was so excited to have the opportunity to share the Backlife with you all.


The Backlife is THE WORLD'S ONLY device CLINICALLY proven to relieve Lower back pain, so I just cant wait to show you guys this and try it myself.

You have your very own therapist right there when you need it 24/7. Without having to leave the comfort of your own home!

Check after the jump for my full review and video of how I get on and whether its worked for me.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Woodback Snap cases by Coverup Review

Woodback cases by Coverup

If you know me you'll know Im as passionate about my tech as I am about nature. So when a new company called CoverUp contacted me and asked if I would like to see their NEW Woodback cases, I jumped at the chance as I adore the beauty of wood and love anything handmade or crafted; so to be able to have it combined with my tech is a perfect combination for me.
I chose 2 completely different woods that Id never heard of and arnt they just beautiful.


"Made by hand designed by nature"

CoverUp specialize in designing, creating and supplying custom made accessories for tablets, phones and e-readers.

See my fully photo-loaded review of these gorgeous cases after the jump.


Monday, August 03, 2015

Xtreme Blue Audio Bluetooth headphones with Mic & Mobile control Review


Hi everyone I have another great product from Rebelite to show you. A fun colourful pair of Bluetooth headphones.



Rebelite is one of the largest distributors of cellular phone / Tablet Accessories in The United States. Since 1999 and have served millions of shoppers worldwide. They are successful because they focus on you - the end user. It's all about manufacturing world class gear for today's tech savvy end user.


Over the last few weeks Ive brought you a few products from the lovely guys at Rebelite. Ill link them all below.
So Im excited to show yet another brilliant gizmo for your devices so you know the drill just click after the jump and you'll find my full photoloaded review or scroll down a bit more for the video.


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

"See in the dark" with Seek Thermal's NEW Award Winning smartphone accessory!


Here at Gadget Girl Reviews we see alot of new gadgets but some really stand out and this is one of them.
You've probably only ever seen Thermal Imaging on TV News where the emergency services find people in collapsed buildings.

Well now you too can have your very own thermal imaging device right there on your own smartphone using a FREE app.
To buy a thermal imager would normally cost you something from £3000+ but now Seek Thermal's award winning accessory has just launched in Europe for everyday consumers like you and I.!!!

This neat compact device plugs directly into the charging port of your phone for iOS or Android.


But why would I need a thermal imaging camera?
I here you yelling at me...well...Im glad you asked.

Lets start with the most important thing; missing people or animals lost in the dark; anyone or anything injured or sick could have a higher chance of being found with this. Perfect for wildlife rehabilitaters too.
  • Boaters to detect harmful objects in the water.
  • Wildlife photographers and videographers.
  • Scientists studying wildlife.
  • Campers to scan around for dangerous animals/people.
  • Detects intruders at a distance in the dark; they think they are invisible.
Next we have saving money....
  • Point it at walls doors, under eaves and see where your precious heat is escaping from. It will show clearly in the image. Allowing you to then block it up or get a builder in to fix it.
  • Track leaky windows and missing insulation.
  • Plumbers will find it a godsend to find water leaks without ripping down walls or ripping up your floor...saving money and time. 
  • Electricians to find electrical shorts and loose wiring quickly.



Look at the quality of the resolution and colours produced by this device.
  1. The grill, 
  2.  The coffee pot, 
  3. Fun in a jacuzzi.
  4.  Just checkout the plane in the sky isn't this just incredible.


Seek Thermal for iOS and Android

This true imaging camera detects infrared light that all objects emit and creates a visible image of 32,000 thermal pixels on your phone.

There are 2 versions that look the same but the insides are slightly different.
The Seek Thermal XR (Xtra range) sees objects twice as far away than the original Seek Thermal; but still with the same clarity and resolution and can focus on objects as near as 8 inches for precise close up macro imaging. It can also detect intruders from nearly 1, 800 feet away.
  This version is more for the professionals eg; police, firemen etc, boaters and engineers or those of us that appreciate amazing technology.


Seek Thermal                   Seek Thermal XR

Nip onto Seek Thermals website for lots more information and checkout all the videos and examples of this clever little device.
 HERE

So are you as excited as I am to have the chance of this amazing technology in your own hands. Let me know what you think and what you would use a Seek Thermal for?
Get yours here from Amazon UK





Monday, July 27, 2015

The Headgehog from Zootility; the cutest comb multitool ever! Review

The Headgehog the cutest comb multitool ever!

When is a comb "oh so much more than a comb"...when its Headgehog!

When did you ever think that you could have a gadget that not only combs those gorgeous blonde locks, but tightens a loose screw and then gets the party started by opening the beer bottles, keeping your crisps fresh and can be a phone stand and much more.
 Plus looks its as cute as hell!
Welcome the "Headgehog" another fab multitasker creation from the guys at Zootility tools.


Checkout my full photo-loaded review after the jump and ideas of how to use this cute prickly character.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Rebelite Xtreme Talk &Walk Bluetooth, noise cancelling headphones review


Hi gadget-a-holics Im back with some headphones today for all those who love their music. As you can see everything is really pink to show the girls you can let your feminine side out if you wish.

I was kindly sent a few things from the lovely guys at Rebelite to show you all.



Rebelite is one of the largest distributors of cellular phone / Tablet Accessories in The United States. Since 1999 and have served millions of shoppers worldwide. They are successful because they focus on you - the end user. It's all about manufacturing world class gear for today's tech savvy end user.


Last week I posted my review of the gorgeous Rebelite Soundbar so Im excited to show you more from this company.

Click after the jump for my in-depth photo and video review of the Talk and Walk Bluetooth and Noise cancelling headphones.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Beldray Handheld Portable Water Spray Fan Review

 Beldray Handheld Portable Water Spray Fan

Are you one of those people like me that have to wear basball caps, or big floppy hats to keep cool in the middle of Summer because you will end up over-heating....yes even in the UK I can overheat I seem to be allergic to Summer!
This year the UK has experienced a heat wave; its hottest EVER weather in history so as much as I was excited to have a heatwave I wasnt looking forward to having to spend time indoors.

Until my wonderful other half came home with one of the best ever pressies.
Drumroll......The Beldray Spray fan!

No its not the latest smartphone or tablet. No its not rings or diamonds....its the key to spending the Summer outside...YAY!!
It may not sound much but it meant alot to me.

Click after the jump to read my review or just scroll down and watch my video review.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

ThorFire Telescopic lantern, rechargeable Torch and charger Review


As you guys know I adore the great outdoors and anything that makes the outdoors even more enjoyable is OK with me; so when I was contacted by ThorFire and asked if I would like to show you guys some handy gadgets I jumped at the chance.

Today Im showing the very clever ThorFire Camping LED telescopic mini lantern that is also a torch and dynamo charger for your devices.

I've even added a video to show you how good this little gadget is.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Lightening took down Gadget Girl Reviews!


When is power too much power?

As some of you know we live in the middle of nowhere and last week some of us in the UK experienced mega thunderstorms in this freak; but gorgeous hot weather.
But I might have mentioned that my plants needed a little bit of rain...I said a..."little bit"...not a monsoon and end of world lightening...sheesh!

One of the larger cracks of lightening completely blew out our internet hub along with our electric and we were without internet for over 6 days; thank goodness we had our electric back within a few hours.
But annoyingly it killed the BT internet Broadband hub which was...I might add...attached to a surge protector...so much for technology eh...Argh...no internet...disaster!

Our new replacement hub finally arrived this afternoon 6 days after the storm; but of course this has put me behind schedule for my queue of reviews; so huge apologies to those waiting on reviews I will be catching-up very soon!

I have some really exciting NEW products that I cant wait to show you.
Plus NEW Gadget Girl TV video reviews!


Coming Soon in July.
Those with Back problems will appreciate "The Backlife" machine.
A double whammy of Rebelite Xtreme talk & Walk pro Headphones and
Xtreme Blue Audio headphones.
Plus some fun products for the outdoors with Thorfire
The Mushroom speaker and lamp,
The Thorfire lantern and charger and the Cree Torch.
And something useful, cute and fun is the Headgehog.

Which products are you most interested to see let me know what you think?

Thanks for watching

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips