Monday, July 03, 2017

Bistar Galaxy Fashion Backpack, Rucksack, book bag Video review



Hi everyone, if you know me, you will know how much I love animals and love my bags. So Im super happy to combine both animals and bags together and share with you all this unique, fun backpack from Bistar Galaxy.
Bistar Galaxy offer unique, fun design backpacks in all shapes and sizes; something to suit everyone!

 I cannot express how much I fell in love with this adorable red squirrel.

I have added a video review too; so you can see the size and look of this gorgeous bag in real time.
Open after the jump.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Feelily Super Large Capacity Multilayer PU leather artist case Review


 Feelily Large Capacity Multilayer PU leather pencils case

Hi everyone I have another review for those of you that love your art products. We sometimes spend quite a bit of money on our higher end pencils and pens and I didnt want to just throw them into a normal pencil case; it would just seem blasphemous. I wanted to enjoy them visually by seeing them set out and organised. 

Those of you that love your pencils will know exactly where Im coming from... lol!


So when I was kindly offered discount off this gorgeous PU black leather large capacity case I jumped at the chance and the story to this was that I loved it so much; my other half bought me another one as a pressie; so now I have a home for my 2 favorite sets of pencils my FaberCastell Polys and my new Prismacolours.

I have reviewed several items for Feelily before and love the quality and finish of them.
Ill leave all the video review links to the above at the end of the review.

But dont take my word for it checkout my full video review to see them for yourself after the jump.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Feelily set of 3 Soft pencil pouches Video review


If youve been following my reviews you would have seen Im quite into my art products after starting to draw and paint again after many years.

I now have an overflow of pens and pencils that Im just dont know what to do with. I have my best pencils in more expensive cases, but needed something for all my spares and a case that I wasnt going to worry about getting dirty ect.

Ive also reviewed several products from Feelily before.
See below for the video links.

So checkout my quick video review showing you round this cute affordable set from feelily.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

EasyCover Haul and Goodie box and Video.

 EasyCover Haul

If you love photography then this is for you.
We spend painful amounts of money on lenses and then cut corners on looking after them...hands up you know who you are...yep Im guilty!! I have been putting lenses in zipped-up coat pockets or bundled together in a camera bag. 
Until Now............!

EasyCover is a brand that specialises in making camera assessories.

Last year I reviewed the EasyCover camera case/skin which I absolutely love.
Here is my full video review

 Ive added a full video to share with you my EasyCover haul and how I use them.
See after the break.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

MelodySusie 1 Step LED/UV Gel Polish set of 6 beautiful polishes. Live swatches.




Im excited to bring you a fab set of 1 Step UV/LED Gel Polishes from the brilliant MelodySusie range.
 Quick and easy paint on, cure and go!

You may remember I also reviewed one of their elegant LED lamps last year and Ive been using it ever since not only for my own gel nails but for my UV gel polishes.

 Live swatch video below.
So you can see the beautiful colours for yourself.

Monday, February 20, 2017

MECO LED Scrolling Rechargeable Message Name Badges Video Review


Wearable technology thats fun, affordable and easy to program to make it yours!

Do you need your business to stand out, or do you want to say something important. Well these maybe what you might need either for fun or your business.
Definitely something the kids would love.

Ive added a video so you can see these in action, they are bright, colourful and certainly gets noticed wherever you are.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Mudder EVA Hard Shell Pencil Case for Executive Fountain Pen and Stylus Touch Pen Video review


I nice quick review for you guys today as I just wanted to share a little pencase I got to put my inked-up fountain pens in, as I have been using a ziplock bag...yep I knew bad eh...a plastic bag. Considering the cost of my pens it seemed so silly to be keeping them in a plastic bag, so with a bit Googling I discovered this small EVA hard shell case.

I purchased this and just wanted to let you know what I thought of it.
Its the sort of case you would want just going too and from work or college everyday, not an expensive leather wallet which could be stolen.

So please find a video unboxing and look round video review below so you can see it for yourself.

Friday, January 20, 2017

Archeer Monocular 16 x 52 Monocular Dual Focus Optics Zoom Telescope Video eview


A slightly different review today; anyone that knows me knows how much I love bird-watching and photography. Ive used binoculars for years. So when I was kindly offered a monocular I couldn't wait to try it as Ive never used one.
Its perfect for camping and saving space in your bags. Any sport even that you struggle to see like motorbike racing or horse racing, you need something still powerful but not as bulky.
This also claims to have a low level night vision- something Im super excited to try out.

 Ive added an unboxing as well as actual real-time viewing through the monocular as best as I can for you.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Marco Renoir 100% Linen Wrap/Roll for 48+ Coloured Pencils Video Review and 1st Impressions.


1st of all Happy New Year to all of my readers old and new so lets kick off 2017 with something for the artist in you. If you love your art you know you will always need or want a special case or wrap for those special pens or pencils.
Ive only recently started using a wrap and love the different feel you get than a normal pencil case.
Im so happy to share this beautiful 100% linen super soft wrap directly from the Marco official shop.
This stunning 100% linen art wrap is the 1st review in a set of 3 products from Marco.
I have added a full video 1st impressions and video review so you have the choice. I always prefer watching a video these days. So its up to you what your prefer. 

Sunday, December 04, 2016

LUMINTOP TD16 LED Tactical Flashlight With Strobe and the latest CREE XP-L Hi LED Review

LUMINTOP TD16 LED Tactical Flashlight With Strobe and super bright 920 lumens CREE XP-L Hi LED

You guys know I love my flashlights, we live rural and we are forever having power-cuts, so torches are essential for us. But Im on a mission to find the brightest, toughest and most long lasting one.

I think Im addicted.

Especially a smaller flashlight as those are the hardest to find that are still rugged but really powerful.

So when Lumintop kindly approached and asked if I would like to see their tactical flashlight with their LATEST CREE XP-L Hi LED, I just couldn't wait to see it.

So Ive added a full video review... for those of you that prefer to watch rather than read my rambles. See after the jump...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips