Monday, February 20, 2017

MECO LED Scrolling Rechargeable Message Name Badges Video Review


Wearable technology thats fun, affordable and easy to program to make it yours!

Do you need your business to stand out, or do you want to say something important. Well these maybe what you might need either for fun or your business.
Definitely something the kids would love.

Ive added a video so you can see these in action, they are bright, colourful and certainly gets noticed wherever you are.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Mudder EVA Hard Shell Pencil Case for Executive Fountain Pen and Stylus Touch Pen Video review


I nice quick review for you guys today as I just wanted to share a little pencase I got to put my inked-up fountain pens in, as I have been using a ziplock bag...yep I knew bad eh...a plastic bag. Considering the cost of my pens it seemed so silly to be keeping them in a plastic bag, so with a bit Googling I discovered this small EVA hard shell case.

I purchased this and just wanted to let you know what I thought of it.
Its the sort of case you would want just going too and from work or college everyday, not an expensive leather wallet which could be stolen.

So please find a video unboxing and look round video review below so you can see it for yourself.

Friday, January 20, 2017

Archeer Monocular 16 x 52 Monocular Dual Focus Optics Zoom Telescope Video eview


A slightly different review today; anyone that knows me knows how much I love bird-watching and photography. Ive used binoculars for years. So when I was kindly offered a monocular I couldn't wait to try it as Ive never used one.
Its perfect for camping and saving space in your bags. Any sport even that you struggle to see like motorbike racing or horse racing, you need something still powerful but not as bulky.
This also claims to have a low level night vision- something Im super excited to try out.

 Ive added an unboxing as well as actual real-time viewing through the monocular as best as I can for you.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Marco Renoir 100% Linen Wrap/Roll for 48+ Coloured Pencils Video Review and 1st Impressions.


1st of all Happy New Year to all of my readers old and new so lets kick off 2017 with something for the artist in you. If you love your art you know you will always need or want a special case or wrap for those special pens or pencils.
Ive only recently started using a wrap and love the different feel you get than a normal pencil case.
Im so happy to share this beautiful 100% linen super soft wrap directly from the Marco official shop.
This stunning 100% linen art wrap is the 1st review in a set of 3 products from Marco.
I have added a full video 1st impressions and video review so you have the choice. I always prefer watching a video these days. So its up to you what your prefer. 

Sunday, December 04, 2016

LUMINTOP TD16 LED Tactical Flashlight With Strobe and the latest CREE XP-L Hi LED Review

LUMINTOP TD16 LED Tactical Flashlight With Strobe and super bright 920 lumens CREE XP-L Hi LED

You guys know I love my flashlights, we live rural and we are forever having power-cuts, so torches are essential for us. But Im on a mission to find the brightest, toughest and most long lasting one.

I think Im addicted.

Especially a smaller flashlight as those are the hardest to find that are still rugged but really powerful.

So when Lumintop kindly approached and asked if I would like to see their tactical flashlight with their LATEST CREE XP-L Hi LED, I just couldn't wait to see it.

So Ive added a full video review... for those of you that prefer to watch rather than read my rambles. See after the jump...

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Cinematic A4 LED Lightbox Video Review


 If you guys watch alot of Bloggers and Vloggers you would have seen many of them have their name in lights behind them. Ive always envied how good it looks and had been on the look out for something similar for GGR.
So when I was kindly offered this gorgeous light-box by Sanzoom I almost bit their hands off.

I have added a full video unboxing, 1st impressions and how to use it with many different phrase ideas. I had so much fun with this video so lets get on with it...hit the jump to read or watch my review.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Lecxci Double Leather Keycase Video Review


I have a luxury leather gift to show you today, I was kindly sent this beautiful leather keycase from CXCOUK.
 Ive always wanted to try a keycase which will prevent my phone or anything else getting scratched in my bag. Its perfect essential to keep any small items in too.

See my Video Review after the jump....


Monday, November 14, 2016

Gellen UV Gel Nail Polishes 4 piece kit & NEW Halo UV Gel polish Video Review


Im excited to be bringing you nail addicts another set of gorgeous Gellen UV Nail polishes.

I have a beautiful 4 piece set and Gellen's NEW Halo or Holographic UV polish. Those of you loving the new Halo (Holographic) nail craze may be interested in this video review with no messy powders and fiddly unhealthy dusts rubbing into your nails, it comes in a polish super easy and lasts for weeks.
But you need to see the video to get the full effect.

Sunday, November 06, 2016

MelodySusie VIOLET series 24W Smart LED Nail Lamp for gel extensions & gel nail polish Video Review


Hi everyone I have something for those of you that love your nails and use UV or LED polishes.
 I just couldn't wait to bring you this gorgeous  MelodySusie 24Watt Violet Series Lamp., from one of the biggest names in UV/LED gel lamps.

I first qualified back in the late 80's and have had many UV gel lamps over the years and believe me the first ones were like bricks. This not only looks beautiful and elegant; you will be proud to have this in your salon or on your nail desk. I couldn't be happier!
But as always dont take my word for it Ive also added a full video unboxing, 1st impressions and complete look round, so you can see for yourself as well as this indepth post.

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Beaux Bijou Jewellery 1st Impressions and Video Review

Beaux Bijou Jewellery
By Gadget Revolution

Something a bit different to my normal gadgety products. For those of you that love unique and unusual jewellery like me may be interested in this post.

I was kindly sent 3 items of Beaux Bijou jewellery to share with you all from Gadget Revolution and I couldn't be happier.

Im not a gold and diamond girl...I know strange huh...I prefer more edgy, unusual, unique items that stand out that make it personal to me.
I collect South western silver and I adore natural orientated jewellery. I dont seem to have a favorite style. I just like what I like and boy do I like these.

So hit the jump button and let me show you these 3 pieces in close-up. Ive added a video 1st impressions as its so much easier to see the jewellery that me ramble on about it.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tricks and Tips